Skip to Content

Event/Workshop

Event date: 10/6/2021 - 10/7/2021 Export event

The Human Element® Virtual International Update | Oct 6-7

Resilience and Well-being in the New Age

This year again, as social and travel restrictions continue, The International Human Element Update will be held virtually. It is sad that we are not able to do this in person, but we believe that this is going to give opportunity for more LHEPs around the world to join The Human Element Virtual International Update.

(This event will be hosted via Zoom)

Why this Virtual Update?

The goal of the International Update has always been and still is to support Practitioners in updating their application of The Human Element and maintain a strong connection with our worldwide network of professionals who work with the program.

Come join us to expand your network in The Human Element global community, and update yourself with new activities and materials that have been created for this digital era. This is also an opportunity for LHEPs to share their own experiences and hear from peers. To make this event even more beneficial for the LHEPs, you will also get the chance to try some of the new or virtually adapted activities that have been developed recently.

Key Takeaways:

  • Get inspired by learning about new tools and ways of delivery
  • Explore possibilities for using digital tools and materials
  • Exchange ideas and experiences within the network of Practitioners, Learn from success cases
  • Opportunity to practice new activities in groups
  • ... And more!

Guest Speaker

Pär Larshans

Pär Larshans
Sustainability & Public Relations
Licensed Human Element Practitioner

Pär Larshans is an award winner in communication, social sustainability, and intrapreneurship. In 2013 and 2014, 2020 the Trust Across America listed Pär as one of TOP Thought Leaders (global). In 2013, he was given the Swedish award - Intrapreneur of the year. In 2009 Pär had the honor to receive the Green award in London for sustainability Communication, international category “Putting the carbon on the menu” to the company.

An LHEP (Licensed Human Element Practitioner) and expert in the field of Sustainability, since 2007, Pär have been requested around the world as international speaker on subjects such as: Leadership, Inspiration for Change, Sustainability, and Circular Economy. From 2020, Pär holds two different appointments from the Swedish government: one at the Ministry of Industry, and the other at the Ministry of Environment.

For This Virtual Update:
While focusing on leadership needed in the circular economy to come, Pär will give his view on how important the ability to collaborate, and self-esteem are in the future circular economy to come. He will also share his experience working in 2 different industries and taking both his companies to global recognition that has benefitted the economy and possibility to grow as a brand.

More about Pär Larshans' 25+ years of experience working with sustainability as part of developing business HERE

Outline

Date:
October 6-7, 2021

Time:
New York: 13:00 – 16:00
London: 17:00 – 20:00
Paris: 18:00 – 21:00
Mexico City: 12:00 – 15:00
Brasilia: 14:00 – 17:00
Tokyo: 02:00 – 05:00 (+1)

Price

$50

Cancellation Policy:
- Cancellation and refund will be accepted up to 24 hours before the event starts
- Refund will only be done through PayPal (regardless of the payment method chosen upon registration)

Registration:

Print

Theme picker

Back to top