Skip to Content

Event/Workshop

Event date: 10/5/2022 - 10/6/2022 Export event

The Human Element® Virtual International Update | Oct 5-6

Notice: The date have been moved to October 5-6, and there are some time adjustment.

The Human Element: Resilience for a Sustainable Growth

This year again, The International Human Element Update will be held virtually. It is sad that we are not able to do this in person, but we believe that this is going to give opportunity for more LHEPs around the world to join The Human Element Virtual International Update.

(This event will be hosted via Zoom)

Why this Virtual Update?

The goal of the International Update has always been and still is to support Practitioners in updating their application of The Human Element and maintain a strong connection with our worldwide network of professionals who work with the program.

This year, we will travel back to some memories of Will Schutz, the creator of The Human Element Program. We will also use this event to share some useful information and then get into experiencing some online activities for those who are looking for updating their skills.

As during the last Online Update, we have also decided to bring some new flavor to the event by organizing a special panel discussion where you can directly ask Questions regarding The Human Element Concept, how to effectively deliver, clues about how to get customers interested in the program and get businesses.

Key Takeaways:

  • Get inspired by learning about new tools and ways of delivery
  • Explore possibilities for using digital tools and materials
  • Exchange ideas and experiences within the network of Practitioners, learn from success cases
  • Opportunity to practice new activities in groups
  • Learn more about and from Will Schutz
  • ... And more!

Speaker

Monica Diaz
Monica Diaz
Master Licensed Human Element Practitioner

Monica Diaz is Director of Quidam Global, a firm focused on creating great learning experiences for clients interested in developing their unique talents and improving measureable productivity through personal growth. She is a Master LHEP and has been using The Human Element body of work since 1987. Monica is the author of “Other esteem, Regaining the power to value others” as well as coauthor for several Leadership books.

For this Virtual Update, Monica will share with us about:
LHEP goodies in the back of your practitioner toolbox
As practitioners of The Human Element, we know how to use the power of this work within a workshop setting. In time, we stick to our tried and true practices and maybe leave some of the basics on the way. In this exploration we will focus on those Human Element goodies that you might not have used in a while and can help you build your work with organizations and leaders in a consulting or coaching environment. The DECIMO Meeting will be the staring point for this journey into deepening our practice.


Ailish Schutz, Ethan Schutz, Jerry Miller

"Will Schutz: 20 Years Later"

2022 marks 20 years since Will Schutz passed away. In this session, we will pay tribute to him by experiencing several experiential activities where you will explore yourself. Prompted by Will’s own stories and methods, we will immerse ourselves in the aspects of what makes The Human Element, well, The Human Element!


Outline

Date:
October 5-6, 2022

Time:
New York: 01:00PM – 04:00PM
London: 06:00PM – 09:00PM
Paris: 07:00PM – 10:00PM
Mexico City: 12:00PM – 03:00PM
Brasilia: 02:00PM – 05:00PM
Tokyo: 02:00AM – 05:00AM (+1)


Price

$50

Cancellation Policy:
- Cancellation and refund will be accepted up to 24 hours before the event starts
- Refund will only be done through PayPal (regardless of the payment method chosen upon registration)

Registration

Print

Theme picker

Back to top