Skip to Content

Event/Workshop

Event date: 7/7/2021 - 7/8/2021 Export event

The Human Element® Virtual Delivery Program | Jul 7-8

This program will be focusing on teaching you how to deliver The Human Element® Program online. You will get the chance to experience and learn how to facilitate some of the core activities that have been modified to adapt to video conference settings. By participating in this program you will gain confidence in delivering the The Human Element® experience to your clients even in the virtual working environment.

Key Takeaways

  • Learn how to effectively organize and facilitate programs online
  • Learn how to lead some key group activities
  • Learn how to facilitate reflections and group dialogues

Who Should Attend?

Licensed Human Element Practitioners (LHEP™) interested in delivering The Human Element virtually using video conference system.

Facilitators

Ethan Schutz, the author of The Human Element Virtual Delivery Guide and Monica Diaz, one of the key contributors to the creation of this guide. Ethan and Monica are both Master Practitioners of The Human Element® approach, and have extensive experience in delivering the programs online while keeping as much of the feeling of the group experiences of The Human Element® in physical face-to-face settings as possible.

Outline

Date:
July 7-8, 2021 (Wednesday-Thursday)

Times Each Day:
Pacific Daylight Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Eastern Daylight Time: 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Central European Summer Time: 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Price:
$400


Registration

Print

Theme picker

Back to top