Skip to Content

Event/Workshop

Event date: 3/24/2021 Export event

The Human Element® Virtual International Update | Mar 24

Staying Alive and Connected!
Stimulating The Human Element in a Digital World

The International Update is normally held face to face over 3 nights 4 days.
This year, due to the continuing social and travel restrictions, we have decided to hold a virtual International Update for our global Human Element Community.

(This event will be hosted via Zoom)

Why this Virtual Update?

The goal of the annual International Update has always been to support Practitioners in updating their application of The Human Element and maintain a strong connection with our worldwide network of LHEP professionals who work with the program.

This year’s scheduled Update event is to make sure that we keep the THE network alive and thriving, continuing, of course to share updates with The Human Element from around the world. As a gathering of our worldwide network, this event provides opportunities for sharing work experiences with, and learning from, other THE professionals. It is also a place where you will be updated on any new work that has been done with The Human Element materials.

Key Takeaways:

  • Explore possibilities for using digital tools and materials
  • Exchange ideas and experiences within the network of Practitioners
  • Learn from success cases
  • & More!

Outline

Date:
March 24, 2020

Time:
New York: 1pm - 5pm
California: 10am - 2pm
London: 5pm - 9pm
Paris: 6pm - 10pm

Registration:

Print

Theme picker

Back to top